Hello Hun

Christina Independent

touring UK Escort & Webcammer

Hello Hun

icones_00477

Call me... 07531 242645

HelloHun01 HelloHun07

ESCORTING REVIEWS

Robbymerst   07/12/2017

I had an amazing time with a beautiful, sensual and very sexy lady. Fantastic personality, great service. Not to be missed.

 

Enzo79    04/12/2017

Christina is a beautiful, sexy, friendly, smart young girl. The time spent with her has been amazing and I would like to see her again :-)

 

mosc08    06/11/2017

Great girl and patient, worked hard to me cum. Hope we meet again

 

jasonzsxUK88    18/11/2017

Stunning, beautiful and intelligent lady, wish she were my girlfriend. Wanna keep her in my arm forever

 

chopsticks82  17/11/2017

Had a good time with Christina

 

Masters250   13/10/2017

Lovely girl. Enjoyed every minute of our encounter

 

petethea   09/09/2017

Christina is perfect. Beautiful, exciting, perfect GFE, fun, she knows how to put a smile on your face. Xxx

 

Hwa Rang    02/09/2017

Excellent service and gave lots care and attention for an extended bj!

 

JamieJoy   27/08/2017

Incredible, sexy as hell and as hot. Keep her in Edinburgh. Will see again xx    

 

ShyS1    02/08/2017

So pretty and has the most hypnotic eyes. So easy to talk to and incredible beauty. Great girl.

 

Hal Johnson 16/07/2017

A magical combination of feminine beauty and feminine sexuality - fabulous.

 

Member Not Active  09/07/2017

Another fantastic sex sesh with the stunningly beautiful Christina, who has an excellent body, is so much fun, incredibly sexy & very naughty;) Simply WOW! xxx

 

Member Not Active    30/12/2016

Beautiful, natural, fantastic sex and a relaxed conversation to finish the hour off. Christina makes you feel like you have known each other for years

 

RedKenny   29/12/2016

Honestly one of the most beautiful women I've ever met, beautiful inside and out.

 

Descartesone    29/12/2016

A lovely and sexy girl providing a great experience. Everything delivered as wished for. Will definitely book again - highly recommended!

 

32liv (87)    26/12/2016

Sweet, beautiful, friendly lady. Made sure I enjoyed me. Highly recommended.

 

alkalinemono    26/12/20160

All great alround girl. Brilliant attitude and a pleasure to spend time with, highly recommend!

 

Diy1066   22/12/2016

A beautiful, sexy, friendly young lady. She is very easy to talk to and known how to push all the right buttons, thanks xxx

 

angelicus153    23/11/2016

She is a lovely lady and beautiful; I was very nervous, but she was very understanding; will see her again

 

the bagman    12/11/2016

OMG What a fantastic girl, fabulous figure, soft velvet skin, sensual, classy, and sensitive. A true sexpert. Thank you, darling. xxx.

 

BJT60)    28/10/2016

Very sexy lady, actual photos, great meeting!!

 

dnbc79    17/10/2016

Christina is hot! Incredibly sexy and skilled in the bedroom and also a lot of fun with a terrific sense of humour. A fantastic experience - thank you. xx

 

Member Not Active    13/10/2016

Hmm, 1st class service! Slim, beauty, friendly and classy with a fantastic body. The best on aw without question. Get your hands on man. I haven't enough words

 

map216)    04/10/2016

What a lovely, classy lady. Stunning looks, super soft skin & wow what fun. Great conversation. Will see again.

 

looking4fun0123    25/09/2016

Christina is a stunning bombshell and even sexier in person. Had a great hour of fun can't wait til she's next in town

 

expecto16    24/09/2016

Gobsmacked! A fantastic hour with a wonderful lady, both on the inside and out. Pushed all the right buttons! A true GFE! Treat her well xx

 

ShyS1)    24/09/2016

An incredibly beautiful, sexy & intelligent lady. A pleasure to spend time with & will be looking out for when she's back. Hope you enjoyed your shopping

 

v94    20/09/2016

Everything I want! This amazing lady gave to me! Amazing! I can't wait to meet again soon! You're my favourite! X

 

Tony42730    31/08/2016

Such a lovely and pretty young lady. Shame i don't live nearer as would visit more often. Hopefully see again soon one day?!

 

WestMidlandsman   22/08/2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this meet and excellent service.

 

v94)    13/08/2016

Bloody awesome!! Can't explain how awesome this lady is! She's the best! & she's the best at what she does! Can't wait to see you again soon xx

 

Rael1968     08/08/20166

Entirely out of this world time with this amazing lady, I will be returning again and again, cannot recommend enough.

 

redbear1)    28/07/2016

amazon lady, well worth it was very pleased, thanks hun

 

Member Not Active    27/07/2016

Absolutely incredible lady, super gorgeous and exceptionally sexy from head to toe

 

redbear1    25/07/2016

amazon lady, well worth it was very pleased, thanks hun

 

v94    18/07/2016

This woman is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and made me feel excellent from the moment I contacted her! Will be coming back for more amazing fun very soon!X

 

agmh    05/07/2016

Extremely pleasant, relaxing meet with this woman. Thoroughly enjoyed. Highly recommend

 

Member Not Active    04/07/2016

As always, a delightful young lady

 

awaiss1    26/06/2016

Thanks for the lovely time xx

 

joebloggsaw6969   22/06/2016

Amazing meet with an absolutely delight of a girl.

 

Member Not Active    19/06/2016

Amazing beautiful girl, can't wait to see again

 

Member Not Active    10/06/2016

Awesome session with the most beautiful girl!The best of the best!A fun,very sexy,real classy lady, friendly with the most sensual eyes in the world and perfect!!!

 

Member Not Active    25/04/20164

This girl looks amazing; I have a brilliant half hour with her. Funny girl with a great personality

 

nicktge   06/04/2016

What an amazing lady. She is like her photos and beautiful. Great time spent, welcoming, clean and respectful. Treat her right guys.

 

Member Not Active    04/04/2016

It was a real pleasure to meet you, Christina, thank you very much for such a fantastic time. I will be rebooking very very soon ;) xxx

 

composmiley   28/03/2016

had a great time with a really nice genuine attractive lady she is worth spending a couple of hours with you won't be disappointed

 

Member Not Active    11/03/2016

very nice, see again

 

Mr Frog    29/02/2016

Christina is perfect in every way - lovely - amazing service, great comms, lovely personality & very attentive to my needs

 

JayLush88)    27/02/2016

Christina offers a beautiful GFE. Puts you at ease straight away.

 

Tom D    20/02/2016

A very enjoyable lunchtime treat with a sexy girl.

 

rusty2287    30/01/2016

This gorgeous lady sparkles throughout. Great company and fabulous action. High expectations from her profile and found much more! She is to be treasured.

BigChrisS  29/12/2016

Wow, a super friendly and keen to please young lady. One to meet while in Town. Thanks again.

 

Shaun_Blue   22/12/2016

A great hour with a gorgeous lass

 

awaiss1  12/12/2016

what an amazing girl, loved every minute xx

 

bedeboy   09/12/2016

Beautiful, intelligent, friendly and very sexy lady. A pleasure to be with, and so exciting!

 

stephendays)    17/11/2016

A fun hour with attractive, sexy lady.

 

beerug)    05/11/2016

Gorgeous young lady. Very skilled and enthusiastic. Great fun to spend an afternoon with..thanks for a lovely time.

 

ALANZ12    13/10/2016

What a woman Christina is, stunning looking, lovely GFE, one of the best hours i have ever had    

 

Bambino2006   12/10/2016

Amazing women who is good in bed and can get along so easy with    

 

ITman1257   30/09/2016

Had excellent time Christine is stunning and really inteligent sexy young lady.    

 

tonka2   30/09/2016

Absolutely gorgeous, professional, very kind, intelligent and unbelievably sexy. Fantastic in bed. The best experience I have ever had. I will revisit soon.    

 

Charlieov (2)    21/09/2016

Christina ,is very pretty ,very friendly and very sexy ,had a great time ,thanksxx    

 

Member Not Active    13/09/2016

Fantastic time with a lovely lady    

 

Member Not Active    03/09/2016

Amazing time, very beautiful woman. Highly recommended!    

 

geordiepaul1706 (7)    02/09/2016

Great appointment with Christina, lovely girl, gorgeous body, great oral and sex plus great conversation xx    

 

james244 (24)    03/06/2016

thank you I had a really good time and am looking forward to our next meeting x    

 

Member Not Active    28/05/2016

fantastic & sexy&charming! christina is the by far the best lady I have ever booked. 100% verified by me :) does all 'likes' listed and is one cute sexy goddess    

 

Rich1966 (57)    25/05/2016

Wow - a great meet the time flew by - very sexy girl xxx    

 

sous (42)    23/05/2016

A fantastic meet with a beautiful and bubbly girl. All services as described highly recommended.    

 

Member Not Active    05/05/2016

Sexy, easy to get on with - felt very natural 5Stars!!    

 

choco balls)    05/05/2016

Though I was a little nervous when I arrived, few minutes, those nerves disappeared thanks to her friendly and warm personality.VERY BEAUTIFUL cudnot belie. c u    

 

kesselrun    03/05/2016

A fantastic horny meet with gorgeous Christina. A truly sexy and beautiful lady with an amazing figure and a great fun personality too!! TY Christina xxx Rob.

 

Member Not Active   23/04/2016

Another wonderful, kinky, naughty, sexy & enchanting evening spent with Christina who is sooo very beautiful, very sexy & very friendly:) Fabulous time xxx  

 

Scott7084   19/04/2016

Lovely slim girl, big apartment and nice and clean, plus a hot service. thanks hun.    

 

HanSolo83   14/04/2016

5-stars... Great personality, with looks & an amazing body to boot..    

 

nicehonestguy537   10/04/2016

Very beautiful very sexy very hot great experience will see you again x    

 

Member Not Active    10/04/2016

A Perfect Experience    

 

joey6691   01/04/2016

Lovely girl, very friendly and pretty and I'd see her again!    

 

Ruby337   22/03/2016

Outstanding, a lovely GFE experience, she is the ideal women, I'll be back xxx    

 

bedeboy   06/03/2016

A beautiful young woman - just a pleasure to be with.    

 

jamestopblondelover    04/03/2016

Friendly girl, had a great time.    

 

Member Not Active    03/03/2016

As usual this lady was a great tenant. Would take back anytime.    

 

B1g4nt)    27/02/2016

Gtreat girl lovely ytime  

 

indian_raj   16/02/2016

Very attractive lady with personality to match. The hour went by to quickly. Thank you again.    

 

sexexpert     12/02/2016

There aren't enough words: lovely, friendly, stunning, intelligent, skilled, funny and of course sooooo attractive!! Thank you for a fabulous time.xx    

 

Welsh Gooner   28/01/2016

Really good looking girl, very friendly and chatty and well worth her time, will see her again when she revisits    

 

seagate999   19/01/2016

Fab time with a really sexy lady. Thanks Hun!    

 

simondee87   12/01/2016

Christina is absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't stop staring at her. We got on really well.. even asked her to marry me haha. Will defo see her again x    

 

liverpool12    31/12/2016

very sexy lady, defo one of the best ive seen, perfect, cannot wait to see this sexy baby again. ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS    

 

Billbloggs_12345   28/12/2016

Fantastic lady, fun and beautiful. See you again soon xxx    

 

Member Not Active)    27/12/2014

An amazing very sensual, very erotic, highly sexed naughty session with Christina who is stunningly beautiful with a fantastic warm personality:) Luv it all xxx    

 

pat4321)    24/12/2016

Drop dead gorgeous lady with a fabulous personality to match. Absolutely made my day. Thank you so much Christina x    

 

Essexboi26    22/12/2016

Every bit as beautiful as her photos. Lovely flat, lovely area, lovely girl. Very clean, keen and willing. Sucked me back into life for a second session.    

 

Member Not Active    16/12/2016

Very very beautiful, soft, friendly and kind-hearted, happily talking with this smart girl, wonderful time with her, highly recommend!    

 

chef 69    14/12/2016

Outstanding "just like the way YOU carry yourself " XxXxX    

 

mb1404    13/12/2016

An amazingly passionate, sensual and mind-blowing time with the most sexiest and beautiful girl on this planet, let alone AW x A perfect naughty liaison x Wow    

 

Ste89   04/12/2016

amazing lady. a pleasure to finally meet her. Cant wait to meet her again    

 

slippy02)    03/12/2016

Immaculately presented, gorgeous looks and a lovely personality. Highly recommended.    

 

purple.paprika    30/11/2016

Beautiful, sexy, professional girl. Amazing oral skills. Want to get to know this girl better. Can't wait till next time. x    

Webcamming Reviews AdultWork_120x80_Banner

Unfortunately and somewhat annoyingly I had my Adultwork profile taken down (twice!) and also as the website had been experiencing numerous outages I decided not to continue to advertise on there.  Sadly, I had 480 positive reviews on Adultwork!  Luckily I copied all, but the very last few and they are posted here.  There are quite a lot, but I think if you read them you will get an idea of just what I am like!

RIP !!

Escorting Reviews